APLU/FSLI Commission Members

Craig Beyrouty
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Office of the Dean
1296 Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Email: beyrouty@umd.edu

Jim Hafer
Professor/Program Chair, Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences Program (ANRS)
Chief Dull Knife College, Northern Cheyenne
Reservation, Lame Deer, Montana
PO Box 35
Colstrip, Montana 59323-0035
Phone: 406-477-6215 ext 125
Email: hafer@cdkc.edu

Betsy E. Brown
PO Box 1150
Street address: 141 Etheridge Road
Manteo NC 27954
Cell: 919-619-8588
Email: bebrown24@gmail.com

Robert H Miller
Divisional Vice President
Abbott Nutrition (Retired)
PO Box 887
1019 Horizon Dr
Lyons, CO 80540-0887
Mobile: 303-994-4127
Email: rhmiller1@gmail.com

Jimmy Cheek
Dr. Jimmy G. Cheek
Chancellor Emeritus
Distinguished Professor
Director, Postsecondary
Education Research Center
305 Bailey Education Complex
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-3972
Email: jcheek@utk.edu

Bobby Moser(Chair)
Special Assistant for External Relations (former Vice President of Agricultural Administration and Dean)
2120 Fyffe Road
208 Agricultural Admin Building
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-946-0103
Email: moser.2@osu.edu

Susan M. Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost
Dean of the Graduate College
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68583
Phone: 402-472-5242
Email: smfritz@nebraska.edu

Alton Thompson
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
407 Administration Building
Delaware State University
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901-2227
Phone: 302-857-6100
Email: athompson@desu.edu

APLU Leadership

Mortimer H. Neufville
Executive Vice President (Retired)
1307 New York Avenue, N.W.
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-4722
Phone: 202- 478-6022
Fax: 202-478-6046
Email: mneufville@aplu.org

Ian Maw
Vice President for Agricultural Programs
1307 New York Avenue, N.W.
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-4722
Phone: 202- 478-6040
Fax: 202-478-6031
Email: IMaw@APLU.ORG

BAA Chair Representative

Mark Hussey
Dean and Vice Chancellor
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Texas A & M University
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 510
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-862-4384
Email: mhussey@tamu.edu