Recent Posts

David Anderson Cohort 17 Elected AAAS Fellow

The Council of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) has elected David Anderson to the rank of AAAS Fellow.  See announcement Here

Congratulations to Wes Burger; Cohort 7

Congratulations to Wes Burger who was named Dean and Director for MSU’s College of Forest Resources and Forest and Wildlife Research Center. See announcement here

Congratulations to Richard Linton, Cohort 5

Rich Linton has been selected as the new president for Kansas State University.  He will begin his new job on February 14, 2022. See information...