Fellows Cohort 15

Mohamed Ahmedna

Dean, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, North Carolina A&T State University

Thomas Baum

Department Chair, Plant Pathology and Microbiology, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Iowa State University

Stephen Cameron

Department Head, Entomology, College of Agriculture, Purdue University (Currently serving as Professor of Entomology)

Darrell Donahue

Chair & Director, Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering/Institute of Water Research, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Michigan State University (currently serving as Dean and Director Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design, West Virginia University)

Damona Doye

Associate Vice President, Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service,  Oklahoma State University

Bob Durborow

Assistant Research Director, College of Agriculture, Communities and Environment, Kentucky State University (Currently serving as Assistant Land Grant Director)

Erik Ervin

Chair, Plant and Soil Sciences, College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, University of Delaware

Will Evans

Department Head, Food Science Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Mississippi State University (Currently serving as Executive Associate Dean, for Academic Affairs in the College of Nursing and Health Professions at The University of Southern Mississippi)

Jagger Harvey

Director, Post-Harvest Loss Innovation Lab, College of Agriculture and Plant Pathology, Kansas State University

Mark Haub

Department Head, Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health, College of Health and Human Sciences, Kansas State University

Tiffany Heng-Moss

Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Woodie Hughes, Jr.

Assistant Extension Administrator State 4-H Program Leader, University Cooperative Extension Program, Fort Valley State

Shibu Jose

Interim Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, University of Missouri-Columbia

Curt Lacy

Regional Extension Coordinator, Mississippi State University

Des Layne

Department Head, Horticulture, College of Agriculture, Auburn University

Peter Livingston

Department Head, BioResource and Agricultural Engineering, College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences, Cal Poly University

John McEvoy

Department Head, Microbiological Sciences, CAFSNR, North Dakota State University

David Monks

Associate Director, NC Agricultural Research Service, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, NC State University

Steven Neal

Associate Dean and Director for Academic Programs, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, The Ohio State University

Anuradha Prakash

Program Director, Food Science, Schmid College of Science and Technology, Chapman University

Jason Ross

Director, Iowa Pork Industry Center, Iowa State University

Dustin Starkey

Program Manager, External Engagement and Food Safety, Abbott Nutrition (Currently serving as Director, Nutrients and Bioanalytical)

Charles Stoltenow

Assistant Director, Extension and Program Leader, North Dakota State University (Currently serving as Dean and Director of Nebraska Extension, University of Nebraska-Lincoln)

Joe Sullivan

Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Maryland

Bobby Torres

Department Head, Agricultural Education, Technology and Innovation College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, The University of Arizona

Jacqueline Wilkins

Interim Director and Director, Operations OSU Extension,( Currently serving as Associate Dean and Director of Ohio State Extension) The Ohio State University