Fellows Cohort 6

John Arthington

Center Director and Professor, Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences, Range Cattle Research and Education Center, (Currently serving as the Department Chair of Animal Science) University of Florida

Jean Bertrand

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, University of Georgia (Currently serving as Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences at Clemson University)

Caula Beyl

Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, University of Tennessee

Michael Boehm

Vice Provost for Academic Planning, Professor of Plant Pathology, Office of Academic Affairs, The Ohio State University (Currently serving as Harlan Vice Chancellor for the Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources and Vice President for Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Nebraska-Lincoln)

Doug Britton

Manager of the Agricultural Technology Research Program, Georgia Tech Research Institute, Food Processing Technology Division, Georgia Institute of Technology

William Brown

Dean for Research and Director Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station, University of Tennessee (Currently serving as Dean for the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources at Texas Tech University) (Emeritus)

Shirley Hymon-Parker

Associate Dean for Research, School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, (Served as Interim Dean) North Carolina A &T University

David Jackson

Associate Dean & Associate Director, Research Division/Nebraska Agricultural Experiment Station, (Currently serving as Vice Provost at Central Administration) University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Rodney Johnson

Professor of Animal Sciences and Director, Division of Nutritional Sciences, College of Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences, (Currently serving as Department Head of Animal Sciences) University of Illinois

Matthew Kuchan

Senior Principal Research Scientist, and Group Leader, Discovery Research AN Science Lead of CNLM, Global Cognition Platform Lead

Stacy Livisay

Program Manager, Campbell Soup Company (Served as Director Creative & Applications NOAM. Currently Serving as Creation & Design Leader of International Flavors and Fragrances))

Dirk Maier

Professor and Head, Department of Grain Science and Industry, College of Agriculture, Kansas State University (Currently serving as Professor of Grain & Feed Operations & Processing, Dept of Agriculture & Biosystems Engineering Associate Director, Global Food Security Consortium, Iowa State University)

Ernie Minton

Associate Director, Research and Technology Transfer, Kansas State University, Agriculture Experiment Station (Currently serving as Dean and Director of K-State Research and Extension)

Brian Myers

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, (Currently Serving as Professor and Chair) College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Department of Agricultural Education and Communication, University of Florida

Suzanne Nielsen

Department Head, Food Science, (Currently serving as Professor in Food Science and Co-Director of the International Food Technology Center, Deputy Director of Feed the Future Food Processing Innovation Laboratory, and Faculty Fellow, Office of Corporate & Global Partnerships) Purdue University (Emeritus)

Oghenekome (Kome) Onokpise

Professor and Associate Dean, College of Engineering Sciences, Technology and Agriculture, Florida A & M University

Chandra Reddy

Dean and Director of Research/Administrator of Extension, School of Agriculture and Consumer Sciences, Tennessee State University

Cynthia Smith

Professor/Chair Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Alabama A&M University

Marshall Stewart

Associate Director, NC Cooperative Extension Service, Head and State Program Leader Department of 4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, North Carolina State University (Currently Serving as Vice Chancellor for Extension and Engagement for the University of Missouri)

Jon Wraith

Associate Dean of Agriculture, Associate Director NH Agricultural Experiment Station, (Currently serving as Dean), College of Life Sciences and Agriculture, University of New Hampshire (Emeritus)