Fellows Cohort 9

Joe Anderson

Department Head, Agronomy (Currently Serving as Director of Distance Education, College of Agriculture) Purdue University, Purdue University

Titus Awokuse

Chair, Department of Applied Economics & Statistics, University of Delaware (Currently serving as Chair of the Department of Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics, Michigan State University)

Kim Babbitt

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, College of Life Sciences and Agriculture, University of New Hampshire

Kristina Boone

Department Head, Communications and Agricultural Education, Kansas State University (Currently serving as Director for the Agricultural Technical Institute, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences at The Ohio State University)

Donna Brown

Associate Dean and Director, Professor, Academic & Student Programs, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming (Currently serving as Scholar in Residence/Head of Academic Initiatives, Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art, Utah State University)

Richard Cavaletto

Associate Dean, (Currently serving as Executive Associate Dean) College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences, California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo

Donald Conner

Department Head, Poultry Science, Auburn University (Currently serving as Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs in the College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences at New Mexico State University)

Christopher Daubert

Department Head, Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition Sciences, North Carolina State University (Currently serving as Vice Chancellor and Dean of the College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources at the University of Missouri)

Henry Fadamiro

Alumni Professor & IPM Coordinator, Entomology & Plant Pathology (Currently serving as Associate Dean for Research, Associate Director of Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station) Auburn University

Brent Hales

Associate Dean, Center for Community Vitality, Extension University of Minnesota (Currently serving as Director of Penn State Extension and Associate Dean in the College of Agricultural Sciences)

Wendy Fink

Associate Director, Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources, (Currently serving as Director of Food, Agriculture & Natural Resources and Executive Director of the BAA Academic Programs Section) Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)

Johnny D. Jones

President, Little Priest Tribal College (Currently serving as Assistant Vice President/Dean, University College, Academic Skills Administration, Mississippi Valley State University)

John Killefer

Department Head, Animal and Rangeland Sciences, Oregon State University (Currently serving as South Dakota Corn Utilization Council Endowed Dean of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences; South Dakota State University)

Tom Melton

Associate and Deputy Director, Cooperative Extension State Leader, ANR/CRD, (Currently serving as Deputy Director, NCCES and Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Leader) North Carolina State University (Emeritus)

Michael Newman

Director, School of Human Sciences, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Mississippi State University

Michael Orth

Chair, Animal and Food Sciences, Texas Tech University

Kirk Pomper

Associate Research Director, KSU Agriculture Experiment Station, (Currently serving as Director of Land Grant Programs) Kentucky State University

Murali Reddy

Section Manager, Abbott Nutrition

Curt Rom

Director, Bumpers College Honors Program/Co-Director, Center for Agriculture and Rural Sustainability, University of Arkansas (Currently serving as Associate Dean for International Education Graduate School and International Education)

Peter Ryan

Associate Provost, (Currently serving as Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School) Mississippi State University

Martin Sancho-Madriz

Department Chair and FST Program Director, Human Nutrition and Food Science, (Currently serving as Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs) California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Tom Scott

Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences (Currently serving as Professor and Dean Emeritus, Department of Animal & Veterinary Sciences) Clemson University

Jane Schuh

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs, College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources (Currently serving as Vice President, Research and Creative Activity) North Dakota State University

Scott Shearer

Chair, Food, Agriculture & Biological Engineering, The Ohio State University

Celvia Stovall

Associate Director, Alabama Cooperative Extension System, Alabama A&M University

Ben West

Western Region Director, (Currently serving as Director of Strategic Partnerships) University of Tennessee Extension, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture

Allen Wysocki

Associate Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, University of Florida