Fellows Cohort 10

Robert Burns

Assistant Dean, (Served as Dean of Extension Currently serving as Distinguished Professor) University of Tennessee Extension

Nick Cellar

Research Scientist and Manager of FSL and RMT Labs, Abbott Nutrition

Gour Choudhury

Department Head, Department of Food Science and Nutrition, (Currently serving as Professor) California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Shawn Donkin

Assistant Dean & Associate Director of Research and Graduate Education, College of Agriculture, Office of Research, (Currently serving as Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Education) Purdue University

Kim Dooley

Assistant Dean for Academic Operations and Professor of Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communication, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, (Currently serving as Associate Dean for Academic Operations) Texas A&M University

Carolyn Dunn

Department Head, Agriculture and Human Sciences, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, North Carolina State University (Emeritus)

Montserrat Fuentes

Department Head, Statistics, North Carolina State University (Served as Dean for the Virginia Commonwealth University, Currently serving as Executive VP and Provost at the University of Iowa)

Valerie Giddings

Chair Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, (Served as Interim Associate Dean for Research) North Carolina A & T State University

Edwin Jones

Associate Dean and Director, Virginia Tech, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Virginia Cooperative Extension, Virginia Tech

Gregory Lardy

Department Head Animal Sciences, (Served as Interim Director, NDSU Extension and Associate Vice President Currently serving as VP for Agricultural Affairs, Dean, CAFSNR, Director NDAES, Director, NDSU Extension), Agricultural Affairs) North Dakota State University

Nina Lilja

Associate Dean, International Agricultural Programs, College of Agriculture and K-State Research and Extension, Kansas State University

Ina Metzger Linville

Program Director, MU Extension 4-H Center for Youth Development, University of Missouri (Emeritus)

Nathan McKinney

Assistant Director, Agricultural Experiment Station, (Currently serving as Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station) Division of Agriculture, University of Arkansas

Pamala Morris

Assistant Dean/Director, Multicultural Programs, Purdue University

Ian Munn

Associate Dean, College of Forest Resources, Mississippi State University

William Nganje

Professor and Chairman, Agribusiness and Applied Economics, North Dakota State University

Nick Place

Dean and Director for Extension, Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences Extension, University of Florida (Currently serving as Dean and Director for CAES at the University of Georgia)

Michelle Rodgers

Associate Dean & Director Cooperative Extension, University of Delaware

Clint Rusk

Head of Animal and Food Science, Oklahoma State University (Currently serving as Executive Vice President of American-International Charolais Association)

Ryan Schmiesing

Director, College Communications, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences , (Served as Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Implementation, Currently serving as Senior Vice Provost, External Engagement) The Ohio State University

Jurgen Schwarz

Professor and Chair, Agriculture, Food and Resource Sciences, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Todd See

Department Head Animal Science, North Carolina State University