Fellows Cohort 18

Tala Awada

Associate Dean, Agricultural Research Division, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Anna Ball

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Agricultural Consumer and Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois

Misty Blue-Terry

4-H STEM Specialist, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Cooperative Extension, NC Agricultural and Technical State University

Christy Bratcher

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Davis College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Texas Tech University

Katherine Cason

Associate Director, The Pennsylvania State University, Penn State Extension

Angus Catchot

Director, MSU Extension Service, Mississippi State University

Carlos Crespo-Hern√°ndez

Associate Dean for Research and Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

John Erwin

Professor and Chair, Plant Science and Landscape Architecture, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Maryland

Bob Franks

Professor and Department Head, Plant and Microbial Biology, CALS, North Carolina State University

Chris Gunter

Professor and Chair, Horticultural Sciences, University of Florida

Steve Harris

Professor and Chair, Plant Pathology, Entomology and Microbiology Department, Iowa State University

Martin Heintzelman

Professor and Department Chair, Applied Economics and Statistics, University of Delaware

David Hill M

Senior Research Scientist, Research and Development, Abbott Nutrition

Leo Lombardini

Professor and Head, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Horticulture, University of Georgia

Frank Louws

Department Head, Horticultural Science, CALS, NC State University

Ayanava Majumdar

State Leader for Program Evaluation & Extension Professor Entomology & Plant Pathology, Alabama Cooperative Extension System, Auburn University

Patrick Market

Director School of Natural Resources, University of Missouri

Renita Marshall

Vice Chancellor for Academics and Student Support-Associate Dean, College of Agricultural, Family and Consumer Sciences, Southern University Agricultural Research & Extension Center

Erdogan Memili

Executive Associate Director, College of Agriculture and Human Sciences, Cooperative Agricultural Research Center, Prairie View A&M University

Andy Michel

Professor and Associate Chair Entomology, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, The Ohio State University

Dan Moser

Associate Dean, Academic Programs, College of Agriculture, Kansas State University

Nate Mosier

Professor and Head Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Purdue University

Kari Piolla

Associate Professor and Dietetic Internship Director, Department of Food Science and Nutrition, College of Agriculture, Food, & Enviro Sciences; Extended Education, California Polytechnic State University

Paul Plummer

Professor and Anderson Chair in Veterinary Science, and Executive Director NIAMRRE, College of Veterinary Medicine and National Institute of Antimicrobial Resistance Research and Education (NIAMRRE), Iowa State University

Chris Schauer

Director, Hettinger Research Extension Center, North Dakota State University

Ashley Stokes

Dean of Extension, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture

Matt Wilson

Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director of the Experiment Station, Davis College, West Virginia University

Dee Young

Associate Dean for Academics and Land-grant Programs, College of Agriculture, Tennessee State University