Fellows Cohort 17

David Anderson

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Tennessee

Mike Castellano

Professor and William T. Frankenberger Professor of Soil Science, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Department of Agronomy, Iowa State University

Archie Clutter

Dean, Agricultural Research Division, Director, Nebraska Agricultural Experiment Station, Agricultural Research Division, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Shana Forster

Center Director / North Central Research Extension Center District Director/NDSU Extension, North Dakota State University

James Henderson

Professor and Head, Coastal Research and Extension Center, Mississippi State University

Jennifer Hunter

Assistant Extension Director – Family and Consumer Sciences, College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment; Family and Consumer Sciences Extension, University of Kentucky

Carlos Iglesias

Professor, Director Plant Breeding Consortium, Horticultural Science, North Carolina State University

Andra Johnson

Dean for Extension & Director of the Florida Cooperative Extension Service, University of Florida – Institute of Food & Agricultural Services

Sherri Jones

Dean, College of Education and Human Sciences, University of Nebraska Lincoln

Russ Kabaker

Assistant Dean, College of Ag Food and Environmental Sciences, Cal Poly State University, San Luis Obispo

Amy Kaleita

Professor, Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering, Iowa State University

Kristin Kirkpatrick

Executive Director, Colorado State University System, Together We Grow

Dean Kopsell

Professor and Chair, Environmental Horticulture Department, The University of Florida

Kelley Lowe

Director Product Development, NAP, Abbott Nutrition

Allen Malone

Extension Director, Alabama Cooperative Extension System at Alabama A&M

Kati Migliaccio

Chair and Professor, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, University of Florida

Linda Prokopy

Professor and Department Head, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, Purdue University

Tracy Rutherford

Department Head, Professor, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Agricultural, Leadership and Community Education, Virginia Tech

Scott Senseman

Associate Vice President, Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station, Oklahoma State University

Melanie Simpson

Professor and Department Head, Molecular and Structural Biochemistry, North Carolina State University

Manpreet Singh

Head and Professor, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, University of Georgia

Darron Smith

Dean, College of Agriculture and Human Ecology, Tennessee Technological University

George Smith

Associate Director of AgBioResearch, CANR Associate Dean for Research, (Currently Serving as Director of AgBioResearch and Senior Associate Dean for Research) College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Michigan State University

Puneet Srivastava

Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director of Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Maryland – College Park

Lee Thompson

Professor and Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Psychological Sciences, Case Western Reserve University

Janine P. Woods

Associate Administrator, Cooper Extension, College of Agriculture, Virginia State University