Fellows Cohort 20

Sushil Adhikari

Agriculture/Center for Bioenergy and Bioproducts
Auburn University

Sam Angima

Associate Dean
College of Agricultural Sciences
Oregon State University

Sreekala Bajwa

Vice President, Dean & Director
College of Agriculture & Montana Ag Experiment Station
Montana State University

Steve Beck

Assistant Extension Director,
State 4-H Program Leader
4-H Youth Development
Oklahoma State University

Joy Bostic

Interim Vice President for the Office for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Case Western Reserve University

Ben Chapman

Department Head
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
North Carolina State University

Hans Coetzee

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
College of Veterinary Medicine
Kansas State University

Kelly Dalton

Executive Director
Office of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resources

Lamin Drammeh

Associate Vice President for PSA
SC State Public Service and Agriculture (PSA)
South Carolina State University

Polly Ericksen

Food Systems Research Center
University of Vermont

Loren Giesler

Department of Plant Pathology
University Of Nebraska-Lincoln

Mike Gutter

Associate Dean
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Virginia Tech

Carrie Hammer

Interim Associate Dean
College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources
North Dakota State University

Cate Hill

Professor and Head
Department of Entomology, College of Agriculture
Purdue University

Brian Horgan

Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Michigan State University

Matt Interis

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
Clemson University

Shanna Ivey

Department Head
Departments of Animal and Range Sciences and Extension Animal Sciences and Natural Resources
New Mexico State Universityy

Jeremy James

Professor and Department Head
Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences
California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo

Kenrett Jefferson-Moore

Professor and Chair
Agriculture and Environmental Sciences; Agribusiness, Applied Economics and Agriscience Education
North Carolina A&T State University

Doug Karcher

Professor and Chair
Horticulture and Crop Sciences
The Ohio State University

Clint Krehbiel

Davis College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Texas Tech University

Martha Mamo

Department Head
Agronomy and Horticulture, Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of Nebraska Lincoln

Kent Messer

S.Hallock du Pont Professor of Applied Economics / Director of the Center for Behavioral and Experimental Agri-Environmental Research (CBEAR)
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources (Department of Applied Economics & Statistics)
University of Delaware

Daniel Obrist

Vice Provost Academic Personnel and Development
Agriculture and Natural Resources (ANR)
University of California

Rose Ozbay

Associate Dean of Cooperative Extension and Applied Research
College of Agriculture, Science, and Technology
Delaware State University

Shafi Rahman

Associate Research Director
John W. Garland College of Engineering, Science, Technology, and Agriculture/Agricultural Research and Development Program
Central State University

Kumar Venkitanarayanan

Associate Dean
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
University of Connecticut

Jennifer Waldeck

Professor, Department Head
Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communication
University of Georgia

Jessica Ward

Assistant Dean of Extramural Student Programs
College of Veterinary Medicine; Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Iowa State University

Bryon Wiegand

Division of Animal Sciences
University of Missouri

Yanhai Yin

Professor and Chair
CALS, Department of Genetics, Development and Cell Biology
Iowa State University

Carolyn Young

Department Head
Entomology and Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University

Xiaoping Zhu

Professor & Chair
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, Deartment of Veterinary Medicine
University of Maryland Vet Med